Today I just want to apologize to all of you…. But like I said, I will keep things 100% real on my blog….

I didn’t read one single page that has helped me get through the day. I wasn’t even able to fully wake up and break out of the negativity…Knowing that most of my thoughts were just my thoughts, I went back on my word today and assumed with jealousy that something was happening that wasn’t happening ….

I apologize for failing today but know that I will not give up….. Like I told you guys before, this blog is my story, this blog is my experiences of my everyday life.. There’s going to be days when I’m gonna mess up and there’s going to be days that I will assume a lot…. But I admit that this is one of my own personal faults that I continue to work on every day.

And to my friends, you are right. It will take more than just a few days or a week to get better, it’s gonna take months…. I guess I was hoping I’ll be strong enough to not need that much time, but today I realize that I do need more time.

Again, I’m sorry for those I let down. I’m human just like you are and I’m not a 100% motivational speaker or anything like that.. I’m just a regular guy dealing with post life experiences of my transplant and learning how to mature as human-being and a man.

Hopefully I will not have many more setbacks…. It’s almost 2 in the morning and I felt that it was only right to get this out before I go to bed.

I will continue to fight to be better. I will not give up. I’m grateful that I still have another chance to make things right.